Tee times, pairings for Sunday's final round of the British Open

Navin Vaswani
Ian Rutherford-USA TODAY Sports

The British Open is Rory McIlroy's to lose. The Northern Irishman will try to win his third career major Sunday at Royal Liverpool, and heads into the final round with a six-shot lead over Rickie Fowler and the rest of the field

After weather-related concerns led to a two-tee start Saturday, things will be back to normal on Sunday, with golfers in pairs, and Americans Charley Hoffman and Bill Hurley III kicking things off at 3:35 a.m. ET. 

McIlroy and Fowler will be the last to tee off, at 9:40 a.m. ET, while Tiger Woods will tee off at 4:45 a.m.

Here are tee times and groupings for entire field (all times ET): 

Group Time Golfers
1 3:35 a.m. Charley Hoffman, Bill Hurley III
2 3:45 a.m. Ryan Palmer, Jamie McLeary
3 3:55 a.m. Tom Watson, John Senden
4 4:05 a.m. Brendan Todd, Jason Day
5 4:15 a.m. Koumei Oda, Rhein Gibson
6 4:25 a.m. Brooks Koepka, Thorbjorn Olesen
7 4:35 a.m. Stewart Cink, Matt Every
8 4:45 a.m. Tiger Woods, Jason Dufner
9 5:00 a.m. Gregory Bourdy, Matt Kuchar
10 5:10 a.m. Chris Wood, Paul Casey
11 5:20 a.m. Henrik Stenson, Thomas Bjorn
12 5:30 a.m. Chris Rodgers, Martin Kaymer
13 5:40 a.m. Matt Jones, Brandt Snedeker
14 5:50 a.m. Zach Johnson, Luke Donald
15 6:00 a.m. Hideki Matsuyama, D.A. Points
16 6:10 a.m. Gary Woodland, Thongchai Jaidee
17 6:25 a.m. Hunter Mahan, Kevin Stadler
18 6:35 a.m. Kevin Na, Bill Haas
19 6:45 a.m. Phil Mickelson, Angel Cabrera
20 6:55 a.m. Kevin Streelman, Louis Oosthuizen
21 7:05 a.m. David Hearn, Ben Martin
22 7:15 a.m. Francesco Molinari, George Coetzee
23 7:25 a.m. Shane Lowry, Kristoffer Broberg
24 7:35 a.m. Keegan Bradley, Chris Kirk
25 7:50 a.m. Brian Harman, Jordan Spieth
26 8:00 a.m. David Howell, Stephen Gallacher
27 8:10 a.m. Byeong-Hun An, Branden Grace
28 8:20 a.m. Ryan Moore, Marc Warren
29 8:30 a.m. Jimmy Walker, Marc Leishman
30 8:40 a.m. Justin Rose, Graeme McDowell
31 8:50 a.m. Darren Clarke, Charl Schwartzel
32 9:00 a.m. Jim Furyk, Robert Karlsson
33 9:10 a.m. Adam Scott, Matteo Manassero
34 9:20 a.m. Edoardo Molinari, Victor Dubuisson
35 9:30 a.m. Dustin Johnson, Sergio Garcia
36 9:40 a.m. Rickie Fowler, Rory McIlroy