Skip to content

CFB Bowl Tracker: See where your team is headed for postseason play

Alika Jenner / Getty Images Sport / Getty

With the 2023 regular season officially over, it's time for postseason college football action.

The full slate of 42 games and the national title contest starts rolling on Dec. 16.

Here's the full list of matchups for bowl season:

Date Bowl Team Team
Dec. 16 New Orleans Bowl Louisiana Jacksonville State
Dec. 16 Cure Bowl Appalachian State Miami (Ohio)
Dec. 16 New Mexico Bowl New Mexico State Fresno State
Dec. 16 LA Bowl Boise State UCLA
Dec. 16 Independence Bowl Texas Tech Cal
Dec. 16 Myrtle Beach Bowl Georgia Southern Ohio
Dec. 18 Toastery Bowl Western Kentucky Old Dominion
Dec. 19 Frisco Bowl Marshall UTSA
Dec. 21 Boca Raton Bowl South Florida Syracuse
Dec. 22 Gasparilla Bowl UCF Georgia Tech
Dec. 23 Birmingham Bowl Duke Troy
Dec. 23 Camellia Bowl Arkansas State Northern Illinois
Dec. 23 Armed Forces Bowl James Madison Air Force
Dec. 23 Idaho Potato Bowl Utah State Georgia State
Dec. 23 Las Vegas Bowl Northwestern Utah
Dec. 23 68 Ventures Bowl South Alabama Eastern Michigan
Dec. 23 Hawaii Bowl San Jose State Coastal Carolina
Dec. 26 Quick Lane Bowl Bowling Green Minnesota
Dec. 26 First Responder Bowl Texas State Rice
Dec. 26 Guaranteed Rate Bowl Kansas UNLV
Dec. 27 Military Bowl Virginia Tech Tulane
Dec. 27 Holiday Bowl USC Louisville
Dec. 27 Duke's Mayo Bowl West Virginia North Carolina
Dec. 27 Texas Bowl Texas A&M Oklahoma State
Dec. 28 Fenway Bowl Boston College SMU
Dec. 28 Pinstripe Bowl Miami Rutgers
Dec. 28 Pop Tarts Bowl Kansas State NC State
Dec. 28 Alamo Bowl Arizona Oklahoma
Dec. 29 Gator Bowl Clemson Kentucky
Dec. 29 Sun Bowl Oregon State Notre Dame
Dec. 29 Liberty Bowl Memphis Iowa State
Dec. 29 Cotton Bowl Ohio State Missouri
Dec. 30 Orange Bowl Florida State Georgia
Dec. 30 Peach Bowl Penn State Ole Miss
Dec. 30 Music City Bowl Auburn Maryland
Dec. 30 Arizona Bowl Toledo Wyoming
Jan. 1 ReliaQuest Bowl LSU Wisconsin
Jan. 1 Citrus Bowl Iowa Tennessee
Jan. 1 Fiesta Bowl Oregon Liberty
Jan. 1 Rose Bowl (CFP Semi) Michigan Alabama
Jan. 1 Sugar Bowl (CFP Semi) Washington Texas
Jan. 8 CFP Championship TBD TBD

Daily Newsletter

Get the latest trending sports news daily in your inbox