Skip to content

Fitzpatrick, Pereira headline tee times for PGA Championship's final round

David Cannon / David Cannon Collection / Getty

The stage is set for the final round of the PGA Championship.

Mito Pereira took over the top spot after firing a 1-under 69 to take a three-shot lead entering Sunday's action at Southern Hills. He and Matt Fitzpatrick, who climbed the leaderboard to tie with second-round leader Will Zalatoris at 6-under, will tee off at 2:35 p.m. ET.

Zalatoris and Cameron Young will get underway at 2:25 p.m. ET in the penultimate group.

Tiger Woods withdrew from the tournament after posting a 9-over 79 on moving day.

Here's the full tee sheet for Sunday.

Round 4 pairings (All times ET)

8:00 a.m. – Maverick McNealy, Sepp Straka

8:09 a.m. – Robert MacIntyre, Patton Kizzire

8:18 a.m. – Jason Kokrak, Billy Horschel

8:27 a.m. – Adam Hadwin, T, Si Woo Kim

8:45 a.m. – Justin Harding, Jon Rahm

8:55 a.m. – Collin Morikawa, Kevin Streelman

9:05 a.m. – Francesco Molinari, Kramer Hickok

9:15 a.m. – Louis Oosthuizen, Shaun Norris

9:25 a.m. – Lanto Griffin, Charl Schwartzel

9:35 a.m. – Keith Mitchell, Marc Leishman

9:45 a.m. – Cameron Davis, Hideki Matsuyama

9:55 a.m. – Tony Finau, Viktor Hovland

10:05 a.m. – Denny McCarthy, Jordan Spieth

10:15 a.m. – Jason Day, Keegan Bradley

10:25 a.m. – Troy Merritt, Adam Schenk

10:45 a.m. – Brian Harman, Luke List

10:55 a.m. – Harold Varner III, Brooks Koepka

11:05 a.m. – Bernd Wiesberger, Talor Gooch

11:15 a.m. – K.H. Lee, Shane Lowry

11:25 a.m. – Rikuya Hoshino, Russell Henley

11:35 a.m. – Tyrrell Hatton, Sebastián Muñoz

11:45 a.m. – Cameron Tringale, Patrick Reed

11:55 a.m. – Aaron Wise, Rickie Fowler

12:05 p.m. – Laurie Canter, Justin Rose

12:15 p.m. – Matt Kuchar, Lucas Glover

12:25 p.m. – Joaquin Niemann, Cameron Smith

12:35 p.m. – Brendan Steele, Kevin Na

12:45 p.m. – Adri Arnaus, Rory McIlroy

12:55 p.m. – Ryan Fox, Tom Hoge

1:05 p.m. – Xander Schauffele, Tommy Fleetwood

1:15 p.m. – Chris Kirk, Davis Riley

1:25 p.m. – Sam Burns, Gary Woodland

1:35 p.m. – Lucas Herbert, Max Homa

1:55 p.m. – Bubba Watson, Justin Thomas

2:15 p.m. – Abraham Ancer, Seamus Power

2:25 p.m. – Will Zalatoris, Cameron Young

2:35 p.m. – Mito Pereira, Matthew Fitzpatrick

Fitzpatrick, Pereira headline tee times for PGA Championship's final round
  Got something to say? Leave a comment below!

Daily Newsletter

Get the latest trending sports news daily in your inbox