Koepka, Thomas headline featured groups for the CJ Cup
Chung Sung-Jun / Getty Images Sport / Getty

The PGA Tour is in South Korea this week for the CJ Cup at Nine Bridges. Thanks to a hefty $9.75-million purse, plenty of marquee names made the trip to Jeju Island for leg one of the PGA Tour's Asian swing.

Defending champion Brooks Koepka and the inaugural CJ Cup winner Justin Thomas headline the 78-man field. Jordan Spieth, Sergio Garcia, and Phil Mickelson will also be in attendance, each making their first start in South Korea.

Due to a 13-hour time difference between Jeju Island and the East Coast, golf fans will be treated to late-night viewing with the first two rounds starting at 7:00 p.m. ET.

Here are the featured groups' tee times for Round 1 and 2 (all times ET):

Group: Justin Thomas, Phil Mickelson, Marc Leishman
Wednesday - 7:20 p.m.
Thursday - 8:20 p.m.

Group: Jordan Spieth, Sergio Garcia, Tommy Fleetwood
Wednesday - 7:30 p.m.
Thursday - 8:30 p.m.

Group: Gary Woodland, Jason Day, Sungjae Im
Wednesday - 8:20 p.m.
Thursday - 7:10 p.m.

Group: Brooks Koepka, Hideki Matsuyama, Si Woo Kim
Wednesday - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday - 7:20 p.m.

The full list of groups and tee times can be found here.

Koepka, Thomas headline featured groups for the CJ Cup
  Got something to say? Leave a comment below!
Daily Newsletter
Get the latest trending sports news daily in your inbox