DJ, Day headline Valspar Championship featured groups
Sam Greenwood / Getty Images Sport / Getty

The PGA Tour heads to the Tampa Bay area for the final event of its Florida swing - the Valspar Championship.

The 7,340-yard par-71 Copperhead Course at Innisbrook Resort will host a 144-man field. A number of big names made the short trip from TPC Sawgrass to Copperhead, including Dustin Johnson, Jason Day, Jon Rahm, and Patrick Reed.

Here are the featured groups' tee times (all ET) in Rounds 1 and 2.

Group 1: Webb Simpson, Jason Day, Jon Rahm
Thursday - 8:13 a.m.
Friday - 1:03 p.m.

Group 2: Patrick Reed, Henrik Stenson, Sergio Garcia
Thursday - 8:24 a.m.
Friday - 1:14 p.m.

Group 3: Dustin Johnson, Paul Casey, Gary Woodland
Thursday - 1:03 p.m.
Friday - 8:13 a.m.

Group 4: Brandt Snedeker, Bubba Watson, Jim Furyk
Thursday - 1:14 p.m.
Friday - 8:24 a.m.

A full list of tee times can be found here.

DJ, Day headline Valspar Championship featured groups
  Got something to say? Leave a comment below!
Daily Newsletter
Get the latest trending sports news daily in your inbox