Scrivens, Raymond headline Canada's Olympic men's hockey team

Here is the men's hockey roster Canada will be icing at the 2018 Olympic Games in PyeongChang, South Korea, as revealed by Hockey Canada on Thursday:


  • Rene Bourque
  • Gilbert Brule
  • Andrew Ebbett
  • Quinton Howden
  • Chris Kelly
  • Rob Klinkhammer
  • Brandon Kozun
  • Maxim Lapierre
  • Eric O'Dell
  • Mason Raymond
  • Derek Roy
  • Christian Thomas
  • Linden Vey
  • Wojtek Wolski


  • Stefan Elliott
  • Chay Genoway
  • Cody Goloubef
  • Marc-Andre Gragnani
  • Chris Lee
  • Maxim Noreau
  • Mat Robinson
  • Karl Stollery


  • Justin Peters
  • Kevin Poulin
  • Ben Scrivens

Former Vancouver Canucks bench boss Willie Desjardins will serve as Canada's head coach for the tournament, and his team is made up of players from seven different leagues across North America and Europe.

Former NHL goaltender and executive Sean Burke is Canada's general manager.

USA Hockey unveiled the American squad on Jan. 1.

The men's Olympic hockey tournament runs Feb. 14-24.

Scrivens, Raymond headline Canada's Olympic men's hockey team
  Got something to say? Leave a comment below!