Zion, Morant, Herro highlight 2019-20 All-Rookie teams
Joe Murphy / National Basketball Association / Getty

The NBA announced its annual All-Rookie teams for the 2019-20 season.

Rookie of the Year Ja Morant led all players with 100 first-team votes, while undrafted Miami Heat guard Kendrick Nunn finished right behind him with 98. Brandon Clarke also earned a spot, joining Morant as the second Memphis Grizzlies rookie on the squad.

New Orleans Pelicans phenom Zion Williamson and Golden State Warriors second-rounder Eric Paschall round out the first-team frontcourt. Paschall received one more overall point (116) in voting than Heat sharpshooter Tyler Herro to qualify for the first team.

First Team Player
G Ja Morant
G Kendrick Nunn
F Eric Paschall
F Brandon Clarke
F Zion Williamson

Herro, undrafted Toronto Raptors product Terence Davis, and Chicago Bulls guard Coby White comprise the All-Rookie second team's backcourt. Rui Hachimura of the Washington Wizards, and PJ Washington of the Charlotte Hornets were the lone forwards honored with second-team selections.

Second Team Player
G Coby White
G Tyler Herro
G Terence Davis
F PJ Washington
F Rui Hachimura
Zion, Morant, Herro highlight 2019-20 All-Rookie teams
  Got something to say? Leave a comment below!
Daily Newsletter
Get the latest trending sports news daily in your inbox