Avalanche

Colorado Avalanche

Record (52-22-8), 1st in Central Division, 2nd in Western Conference
Next game: Saturday, Apr 19, 2014
vs.
Minnesota Wild 


Record (43-27-12)

Last 5 Games
Thu, Apr 17 vs. Wild W 5 - 4   
Sun, Apr 13 at Ducks OTL 2 - 3   
Fri, Apr 11 at Sharks L 1 - 5   
Thu, Apr 10 at Canucks W 4 - 2   
Tue, Apr 8 at Oilers W 4 - 1   
Next 5 Games
Sat, Apr 19 vs. Wild 9:00 PM ET
Mon, Apr 21 at Wild 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Apr 24 at Wild 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 26 vs. Wild 12:00 PM ET
Mon, Apr 28 at Wild 12:00 PM ET