Sharks

San Jose Sharks

Record (51-22-9), 2nd in Pacific Division, 4th in Western Conference
Next game: Sunday, Apr 20, 2014
vs.
Los Angeles Kings 


Record (46-28-8)

Last 5 Games
Thu, Apr 17 vs. Kings W 6 - 3   
Sat, Apr 12 at Coyotes W 3 - 2   
Fri, Apr 11 vs. Avalanche W 5 - 1   
Wed, Apr 9 at Ducks L 2 - 5   
Sat, Apr 5 vs. Predators L 0 - 3   
Next 5 Games
Sun, Apr 20 vs. Kings 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 22 at Kings 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Apr 24 at Kings 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 26 vs. Kings 3:00 PM ET
Mon, Apr 28 at Kings 3:00 PM ET