Penguins

Pittsburgh Penguins

Record (51-24-7), 1st in Metropolitan Division, 2nd in Eastern Conference
Next game: Saturday, Apr 19, 2014
vs.
Columbus Blue Jackets 


Record (43-32-7)

Last 5 Games
Wed, Apr 16 vs. Blue Jackets W 4 - 3   
Sun, Apr 13 vs. Senators OTL 2 - 3   
Sat, Apr 12 vs. Flyers OTL 3 - 4   
Wed, Apr 9 vs. Red Wings W 4 - 3   
Sun, Apr 6 at Avalanche W 3 - 2   
Next 5 Games
Sat, Apr 19 vs. Blue Jackets 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Apr 21 at Blue Jackets 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Apr 23 at Blue Jackets 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 26 vs. Blue Jackets 12:00 PM ET
Mon, Apr 28 at Blue Jackets 12:00 PM ET