Toronto FC

Toronto FC

Record (3-3-0), 3rd in Eastern Conference
Next game: Saturday, May 3, 2014
vs.
Revolution 


(2-3-2) 5th in MLS

Last 5 Games
Sat, Apr 19 at FC Dallas L 1-2   
Sat, Apr 12 vs. Colorado Rapids L 0-1   
Sat, Apr 5 at Columbus Crew W 2-0   
Sat, Mar 29 at Real Salt Lake L 0-3   
Sat, Mar 22 vs. DC United W 1-0   
Next 5 Games
Sat, May 3 vs. NE Revolution 1:00 PM ET
Sat, May 17 vs. NY Red Bulls 4:00 PM ET
Fri, May 23 at Sporting Kansas City 8:00 PM ET
Sat, May 31 vs. Columbus Crew 5:00 PM ET
Sat, Jun 7 vs. SJ Earthquakes 4:00 PM ET