Next game: Friday, Apr 18, 2014
vs.
Los Angeles Angels 


(7-8) 3rd in AL West
Detroit, Michigan

Last 5 Games Next 5 Games
Thu, Apr 17 vs Indians W 7-5    Fri, Apr 18 vs. Angels 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Apr 16 vs Indians L 2-3    Sat, Apr 19 vs. Angels 1:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 15 vs Indians D -    Sun, Apr 20 vs. Angels 1:00 PM ET
Sun, Apr 13 at Padres L 1-5    Mon, Apr 21 vs. White Sox 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 12 at Padres W 6-2    Tue, Apr 22 vs. White Sox 7:00 PM ET