Blue Jackets

Columbus Blue Jackets

Record (43-32-7), 4th in Metropolitan Division, 7th in Eastern Conference
Next game: Saturday, Apr 19, 2014
vs.
Pittsburgh Penguins 


Record (51-24-7)

Last 5 Games
Wed, Apr 16 at Penguins L 3 - 4   
Sat, Apr 12 at Panthers W 3 - 2   
Fri, Apr 11 at Lightning L 2 - 3   
Wed, Apr 9 at Stars W 3 - 1   
Tue, Apr 8 vs. Coyotes W 4 - 3   
Next 5 Games
Sat, Apr 19 at Penguins 7:00 PM EDT
Mon, Apr 21 vs. Penguins 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Apr 23 vs. Penguins 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 26 at Penguins 12:00 PM ET
Mon, Apr 28 vs. Penguins 12:00 PM ET