Next game: Friday, Apr 18, 2014
vs.
Minnesota Twins 


(8-7) 2nd in AL Central
Kansas City, Missouri

Last 5 Games Next 5 Games
Thu, Apr 17 at Astros W 5-1    Fri, Apr 18 vs. Twins 8:00 PM ET
Wed, Apr 16 at Astros W 6-4    Sat, Apr 19 vs. Twins 2:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 15 at Astros W 4-2    Sun, Apr 20 vs. Twins 2:00 PM ET
Sun, Apr 13 at Twins L 3-4    Mon, Apr 21 at Indians 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 12 at Twins L 1-7    Tue, Apr 22 at Indians 7:00 PM ET