Next game: Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014
vs.
Chicago White Sox 


(8-6) 2nd in AL Central
Chicago, Illinois

Last 5 Games Next 5 Games
Tue, Apr 15 at White Sox L 1-2    Wed, Apr 16 at White Sox 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Apr 13 at Yankees L 2-3    Thu, Apr 17 at White Sox 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 12 at Yankees L 4-7    Fri, Apr 18 vs. Orioles 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 11 at Yankees W 4-2    Sat, Apr 19 vs. Orioles 1:00 PM ET
Thu, Apr 10 at Yankees L 1-4    Sun, Apr 20 vs. Orioles 7:00 PM ET