Next game: Monday, Apr 21, 2014
vs.
Miami Marlins 


(9-10) 4th in NL East
Atlanta, Georgia

Last 5 Games Next 5 Games
Sun, Apr 20 at Mets L 3-4    Mon, Apr 21 vs. Marlins 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 19 at Mets W 7-5    Tue, Apr 22 vs. Marlins 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 18 at Mets W 6-0    Wed, Apr 23 vs. Marlins 12:00 PM ET
Thu, Apr 17 at Phillies L 0-1    Fri, Apr 25 vs. Reds 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Apr 16 at Phillies W 1-0    Sat, Apr 26 vs. Reds 7:00 PM ET