Next game: Saturday, Apr 19, 2014
vs.
Chicago White Sox 


(8-9) 4th in AL Central
Arlington, Texas

Last 5 Games Next 5 Games
Fri, Apr 18 vs White Sox W 12-0    Sat, Apr 19 vs. White Sox 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Apr 17 vs Mariners W 8-6    Sun, Apr 20 vs. White Sox 3:00 PM ET
Wed, Apr 16 vs Mariners W 3-2    Mon, Apr 21 at Athletics 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 15 vs Mariners W 5-0    Tue, Apr 22 at Athletics 10:00 PM ET
Mon, Apr 14 vs Mariners L 1-7    Wed, Apr 23 at Athletics 3:00 PM ET