Blues

St. Louis Blues

Record (52-23-7), 2nd in Central Division, 3rd in Western Conference
Next game: Saturday, Apr 19, 2014
vs.
Chicago Blackhawks 


Record (46-21-15)

Last 5 Games
Thu, Apr 17 vs. Blackhawks W 4 - 3   
Sun, Apr 13 vs. Red Wings L 0 - 3   
Fri, Apr 11 at Stars L 0 - 3   
Thu, Apr 10 at Wild L 2 - 4   
Tue, Apr 8 vs. Capitals L 1 - 4   
Next 5 Games
Sat, Apr 19 vs. Blackhawks 3:00 PM ET
Mon, Apr 21 at Blackhawks 8:00 PM ET
Wed, Apr 23 at Blackhawks 9:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 25 vs. Blackhawks 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Apr 27 at Blackhawks 3:00 PM ET