Next game: Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014
vs.
Colorado Rockies 


(12-10) 2nd in NL West
Denver, Colorado

Last 5 Games Next 5 Games
Tue, Apr 22 at Rockies L 1-2    Wed, Apr 23 at Rockies 3:00 PM ET
Mon, Apr 21 at Rockies L 2-8    Fri, Apr 25 vs. Indians 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Apr 20 at Padres W 4-3    Sat, Apr 26 vs. Indians 4:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 19 at Padres L 1-3    Sun, Apr 27 vs. Indians 4:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 18 at Padres L 1-2    Mon, Apr 28 vs. Padres 10:00 PM ET