Next game: Friday, Apr 18, 2014
vs.
Boston Red Sox 


(7-9) 4th in AL East
Boston, Massachusetts

Last 5 Games Next 5 Games
Wed, Apr 16 vs Rays W 3-0    Fri, Apr 18 at Red Sox 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 15 vs Rays D -    Sat, Apr 19 at Red Sox 1:00 PM ET
Mon, Apr 14 vs Rays W 7-1    Sun, Apr 20 at Red Sox 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Apr 13 vs Blue Jays L 3-11    Mon, Apr 21 at Red Sox 11:00 AM ET
Sat, Apr 12 vs Blue Jays W 2-1    Tue, Apr 22 at Blue Jays 7:00 PM ET