MLB announces 2021 schedule
Jim McIsaac / Getty Images Sport / Getty

Major League Baseball announced the 2021 schedule Thursday, with Opening Day set for April 1.

All 30 clubs will play on Opening Day, with times still to be determined.

Away Home
Dodgers Rockies
D-Backs Padres
Braves Phillies
Giants Mariners
Orioles Red Sox
Rangers Royals
Pirates Cubs
Cardinals Reds
Twins Brewers
Astros Athletics
Blue Jays Yankees
Indians Tigers
Mets Nationals
Rays Marlins
White Sox Angels

Access the full 2021 schedule here.

Interleague play will feature the AL East vs. the NL East, AL Central vs. NL Central, and AL West vs. NL West.

The All-Star Game takes place Tuesday, July 13, in Atlanta.

The final day of the regular season is set for Oct. 3.

MLB announces 2021 schedule
  Got something to say? Leave a comment below!
Daily Newsletter
Get the latest trending sports news daily in your inbox