away Nashville
Predators
(38-32-12)
3:00 PM EST
February 18, 2013
5-6
home Colorado
Avalanche
(52-22-8)
Final 1 2 3 T
Predators 1 3 1 5
Avalanche 2 4 0 6
38 ( 9 - 12 - 17 ) Shots on Goal 28 ( 8 - 15 - 5 )
19 Hits 31
1 - 5 Power Play 1 - 2
29 (42.0%) Faceoffs Won 69 (58.5%)
Predators Injuries
There are no injuries for Predators
Avalanche Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Alex Tanguay Hip surgery IR Friday, January 31
Matt Duchene Knee day-to-day Saturday, March 29
Cory Sarich Back day-to-day Tuesday, April 1
John Mitchell Concussion symptoms day-to-day Thursday, April 10
Predators: Last 5 Games
Sun, Apr 13 at Wild    W 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 12 vs. Blackhawks    W 7 - 5
Thu, Apr 10 vs. Coyotes    W 2 - 0
Tue, Apr 8 at Stars    OTL 2 - 3
Sat, Apr 5 at Sharks    W 3 - 0
Avalanche: Last 5 Games
Thu, Apr 17 vs. Wild    W 5 - 4
Sun, Apr 13 at Ducks    OTL 2 - 3
Fri, Apr 11 at Sharks    L 1 - 5
Thu, Apr 10 at Canucks    W 4 - 2
Tue, Apr 8 at Oilers    W 4 - 1