away Anaheim
Ducks
(54-20-8)
9:30 PM EST
February 6, 2013
3-0
home Colorado
Avalanche
(52-22-8)
Final 1 2 3 T
Ducks 2 1 0 3
Avalanche 0 0 0 0
20 ( 8 - 7 - 5 ) Shots on Goal 31 ( 10 - 10 - 11 )
10 Hits 31
1 - 3 Power Play 0 - 1
36 (42.9%) Faceoffs Won 63 (59.4%)
Ducks Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Mark Fistric Lower-body injury IR Saturday, March 15
Tim Jackman Broken hand day-to-day Friday, April 4
Matt Beleskey Lower-body injury day-to-day Thursday, April 17
Avalanche Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Alex Tanguay Hip surgery IR Friday, January 31
Matt Duchene Knee day-to-day Saturday, March 29
Cory Sarich Back day-to-day Tuesday, April 1
John Mitchell Concussion symptoms day-to-day Thursday, April 10
Ducks: Last 5 Games
Fri, Apr 18 vs. Stars    W 3 - 2
Wed, Apr 16 vs. Stars    W 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 13 vs. Avalanche    W 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 12 at Kings    W 4 - 3
Wed, Apr 9 vs. Sharks    W 5 - 2
Avalanche: Last 5 Games
Thu, Apr 17 vs. Wild    W 5 - 4
Sun, Apr 13 at Ducks    OTL 2 - 3
Fri, Apr 11 at Sharks    L 1 - 5
Thu, Apr 10 at Canucks    W 4 - 2
Tue, Apr 8 at Oilers    W 4 - 1