away Edmonton
Oilers
(29-44-9)
3:00 PM EST
February 2, 2013
1-3
home Colorado
Avalanche
(52-22-8)
Final 1 2 3 T
Oilers 1 0 0 1
Avalanche 0 2 1 3
26 ( 7 - 11 - 8 ) Shots on Goal 40 ( 13 - 13 - 14 )
17 Hits 29
0 - 3 Power Play 0 - 6
23 (41.8%) Faceoffs Won 56 (58.9%)
Oilers Injuries
There are no injuries for Oilers
Avalanche Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Alex Tanguay Hip surgery IR Friday, January 31
Matt Duchene Knee day-to-day Saturday, March 29
Cory Sarich Back day-to-day Tuesday, April 1
John Mitchell Concussion symptoms day-to-day Thursday, April 10
Oilers: Last 5 Games
Sat, Apr 12 vs. Canucks    W 5 - 2
Thu, Apr 10 vs. Kings    L 0 - 3
Tue, Apr 8 vs. Avalanche    L 1 - 4
Sun, Apr 6 vs. Ducks    W 4 - 2
Fri, Apr 4 at Coyotes    W 3 - 2
Avalanche: Last 5 Games
Sat, Apr 19 vs. Wild    W 4 - 2
Thu, Apr 17 vs. Wild    W 5 - 4
Sun, Apr 13 at Ducks    OTL 2 - 3
Fri, Apr 11 at Sharks    L 1 - 5
Thu, Apr 10 at Canucks    W 4 - 2