away Colorado
Avalanche
(52-22-8)
10:00 PM EST
January 30, 2013
0-3
home Vancouver
Canucks
(36-35-11)
Final 1 2 3 T
Avalanche 0 0 0 0
Canucks 1 1 1 3
24 ( 7 - 13 - 4 ) Shots on Goal 23 ( 9 - 7 - 7 )
22 Hits 26
0 - 4 Power Play 1 - 5
45 (48.4%) Faceoffs Won 31 (53.4%)
Avalanche Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Alex Tanguay Hip surgery IR Friday, January 31
Matt Duchene Knee day-to-day Saturday, March 29
Cody McLeod Sprained ankle day-to-day Thursday, April 3
Cory Sarich Back day-to-day Tuesday, April 1
Tyson Barrie Upper-body injury day-to-day Friday, April 11
John Mitchell Concussion symptoms day-to-day Thursday, April 10
Canucks Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Avalanche: Last 5 Games
Sun, Apr 13 at Ducks    OTL 2 - 3
Fri, Apr 11 at Sharks    L 1 - 5
Thu, Apr 10 at Canucks    W 4 - 2
Tue, Apr 8 at Oilers    W 4 - 1
Sun, Apr 6 vs. Penguins    OTL 2 - 3
Canucks: Last 5 Games
Sun, Apr 13 vs. Flames    W 5 - 1
Sat, Apr 12 at Oilers    L 2 - 5
Thu, Apr 10 vs. Avalanche    L 2 - 4
Mon, Apr 7 vs. Ducks    L 0 - 3
Sat, Apr 5 vs. Kings    W 2 - 1