away Vancouver
Canucks
(36-35-11)
8:00 PM EST
January 27, 2013
1-4
home San Jose
Sharks
(51-22-9)
Final 1 2 3 T
Canucks 0 1 0 1
Sharks 2 1 1 4
24 ( 6 - 13 - 5 ) Shots on Goal 27 ( 9 - 8 - 10 )
30 Hits 18
21 (33.3%) Faceoffs Won 60 (64.5%)
Canucks Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Sharks Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Raffi Torres Knee IR Saturday, March 8
Adam Burish Hand day-to-day Tuesday, March 25
Scott Hannan Upper-body injury day-to-day Friday, April 11
Canucks: Last 5 Games
Sun, Apr 13 vs. Flames    W 5 - 1
Sat, Apr 12 at Oilers    L 2 - 5
Thu, Apr 10 vs. Avalanche    L 2 - 4
Mon, Apr 7 vs. Ducks    L 0 - 3
Sat, Apr 5 vs. Kings    W 2 - 1
Sharks: Last 5 Games
Sat, Apr 12 at Coyotes    W 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 11 vs. Avalanche    W 5 - 1
Wed, Apr 9 at Ducks    L 2 - 5
Sat, Apr 5 vs. Predators    L 0 - 3
Thu, Apr 3 vs. Kings    W 2 - 1