away Detroit
Red Wings
(39-28-15)
7:00 PM EST
January 27, 2013
1-2
home Chicago
Blackhawks
(46-21-15)
Final (OT) 1 2 3 OT T
Red Wings 0 0 1 0 1
Blackhawks 1 0 0 1 2
30 ( 11 - 9 - 9 - 1 ) Shots on Goal 27 ( 11 - 6 - 8 - 2 )
22 Hits 19
54 (52.9%) Faceoffs Won 49 (48.5%)
Red Wings Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Stephen Weiss Sports hernia surgery IR Tuesday, December 10
Willie Coetzee Knee IR Sunday, September 29
Henrik Zetterberg Back surgery IR Thursday, February 13
Mikael Samuelsson Shoulder IR Sunday, February 23
Daniel Cleary Knee day-to-day Monday, March 3
Jonathan Ericsson Broken finger day-to-day Monday, March 17
Jonas Gustavsson Undisclosed injury day-to-day Thursday, April 10
Blackhawks Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Nikolai Khabibulin Groin/torn right rotator cuff surgery IR Saturday, November 16
Patrick Kane Lower-body injury day-to-day Wednesday, March 19
Jonathan Toews Upper-body injury day-to-day Sunday, March 30