away Minnesota
Wild
(43-27-12)
8:00 PM EST
January 27, 2013
4-5
home St. Louis
Blues
(52-23-7)
Final (OT) 1 2 3 OT T
Wild 0 3 1 0 4
Blues 1 1 2 1 5
16 ( 8 - 4 - 4 - 0 ) Shots on Goal 34 ( 7 - 9 - 16 - 2 )
19 Hits 30
39 (43.3%) Faceoffs Won 65 (56.0%)
Wild Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Josh Harding Ill IR Wednesday, January 1
Niklas Backstrom Soreness day-to-day Wednesday, February 5
Jason Zucker Leg IR Monday, February 24
Keith Ballard Lower-body injury day-to-day Wednesday, March 19
Darcy Kuemper Upper-body injury day-to-day Sunday, March 30
Mikael Granlund Upper-body injury day-to-day Monday, March 31
Kyle Brodziak Undisclosed injury day-to-day Saturday, April 12
Blues Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Vladimir Tarasenko Hand day-to-day Saturday, March 15
David Backes Lower-body injury day-to-day Monday, April 7
T.J. Oshie Upper-body injury day-to-day Thursday, April 10
Brenden Morrow Foot day-to-day Wednesday, April 9
Vladimir Sobotka Undisclosed injury day-to-day Thursday, April 10
Patrik Berglund Shoulder day-to-day Friday, April 11
Alex Pietrangelo Undisclosed injury day-to-day Friday, April 11