away Nashville
Predators
(38-32-12)
10:30 PM EST
January 26, 2013
2-3
home Anaheim
Ducks
(54-20-8)
Final (SO) 1 2 3 OT SO T
Predators 1 0 1 0 0 2
Ducks 0 1 1 0 0 3
21 ( 7 - 6 - 6 - 2 ) Shots on Goal 22 ( 7 - 6 - 6 - 3 )
22 Hits 29
27 (50.0%) Faceoffs Won 37 (48.7%)
Predators Injuries
There are no injuries for Predators
Ducks Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Mark Fistric Lower-body injury IR Saturday, March 15
Tim Jackman Broken hand day-to-day Friday, April 4
Matt Beleskey Lower-body injury day-to-day Thursday, April 17
Predators: Last 5 Games
Sun, Apr 13 at Wild    W 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 12 vs. Blackhawks    W 7 - 5
Thu, Apr 10 vs. Coyotes    W 2 - 0
Tue, Apr 8 at Stars    OTL 2 - 3
Sat, Apr 5 at Sharks    W 3 - 0
Ducks: Last 5 Games
Fri, Apr 18 vs. Stars    W 3 - 2
Wed, Apr 16 vs. Stars    W 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 13 vs. Avalanche    W 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 12 at Kings    W 4 - 3
Wed, Apr 9 vs. Sharks    W 5 - 2