away Minnesota
Wild
(43-27-12)
7:30 PM EST
January 25, 2013
2-4
home Detroit
Red Wings
(39-28-15)
Final 1 2 T
Wild 0 2 2
Red Wings 0 4 4
21 ( 11 - 10 - 0 ) Shots on Goal 17 ( 6 - 11 - 0 )
5 Hits 23
43 (46.2%) Faceoffs Won 60 (53.1%)
Wild Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Josh Harding Ill IR Wednesday, January 1
Niklas Backstrom Soreness day-to-day Wednesday, February 5
Jason Zucker Leg IR Monday, February 24
Keith Ballard Lower-body injury day-to-day Wednesday, March 19
Darcy Kuemper Upper-body injury day-to-day Sunday, March 30
Red Wings Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Stephen Weiss Sports hernia surgery IR Tuesday, December 10
Willie Coetzee Knee IR Sunday, September 29
Henrik Zetterberg Back surgery IR Thursday, February 13
Mikael Samuelsson Shoulder IR Sunday, February 23
Daniel Cleary Knee day-to-day Monday, March 3
Jonathan Ericsson Broken finger day-to-day Monday, March 17
Jonas Gustavsson Undisclosed injury day-to-day Thursday, April 10