away Seattle
Seahawks
1:00 PM EST
January 13, 2013
28-30
home Atlanta
Falcons
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Seahawks 0 0 7 21 28
Falcons 10 10 7 3 30
Falcons Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Sam Baker left knee IR Monday, November 11
Kroy Biermann torn right Achilles IR Monday, September 16
Sean Renfree shoulder IR Thursday, August 29
Andrew Szczerba undisclosed IR Thursday, August 29
Bradie Ewing separated left shoulder IR Monday, September 16
Corey Peters Achilles IR Wednesday, December 25
Mike Johnson left ankle, fibula IR Thursday, August 8
Julio Jones foot IR Wednesday, October 9
Zeke Motta neck IR Monday, December 23
Adam Nissley undisclosed IR Thursday, June 6
Saeed Lee undisclosed IR Thursday, August 1
Seahawks Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Doug Baldwin hip Probable Saturday, February 1
Percy Harvin concussion Probable Saturday, February 1
Marshawn Lynch not injury related Probable Saturday, February 1
Brandon Mebane ankle Probable Saturday, February 1