away Green Bay
Packers
8:00 PM EST
January 12, 2013
31-45
home San Francisco
49ers
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Packers 14 7 3 7 31
49ers 7 17 7 14 45
49ers Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Darcel McBath left foot IR Wednesday, August 21
Mario Manningham left knee IR Thursday, December 26
Lamar Divens undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 27
Will Tukuafu knee IR Tuesday, September 10
Brandon Carswell torn right ACL IR Tuesday, June 18
Alex Debniak undisclosed IR Monday, June 10
Chris Culliver torn ACL IR Monday, August 26
Darius Fleming torn ACL IR Tuesday, July 30
Ian Williams broken left ankle IR Monday, September 16
Bruce Miller fractured scapula IR Tuesday, December 17
Tank Carradine knee IR Monday, December 9
Lawrence Okoye undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 27
Packers Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Jermichael Finley neck IR Monday, November 4
Johnny Jolly neck IR Friday, December 20
Seneca Wallace groin IR Monday, November 11
Kevin Dorsey hamstring IR Monday, August 26
James Nixon knee IR Friday, November 22
Bryan Bulaga torn ACL IR Monday, August 26
Myles White undisclosed IR Monday, December 9
Johnathan Franklin concussion, neck IR Tuesday, November 26
Casey Hayward hamstring IR Friday, November 22
Greg Van Roten foot IR Monday, October 14
Sederrik Cunningham wrist IR Monday, August 5
Jarvis Reed ankle IR Monday, August 26
DuJuan Harris knee IR Monday, August 26
Sam Barrington hamstring IR Monday, November 4
Robert Francois Achilles IR Sunday, October 6
Brandon Bostick foot IR Friday, December 20