away Atlanta
Falcons
6:30 PM EDT
August 30, 2012
14-24
home Jacksonville
Jaguars
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Falcons 7 0 7 0 14
Jaguars 0 7 7 10 24
Jaguars Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Dwight Lowery concussion IR Monday, October 7
Justin Forsett foot IR Sunday, December 8
Roy Miller shoulder IR Sunday, December 22
Russell Allen concussion IR Tuesday, December 17
Kevin Rutland quadriceps IR Saturday, August 31
Jeremy Ebert ankle IR Thursday, December 19
Mike Brewster ankle IR Sunday, December 15
Taylor Price undisclosed IR Monday, August 5
Stephen Williams Achilles IR Friday, November 22
Brandon Deaderick elbow IR Sunday, December 22
Will Rackley concussion IR Monday, December 16
Stephane Milhim undisclosed IR Monday, August 5
Luke Joeckel ankle IR Monday, October 7
Cecil Shorts III groin IR Monday, December 16
Stephen Burton concussion IR Sunday, December 8
Jeremy Harris back IR Saturday, August 24
Falcons Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Sam Baker left knee IR Monday, November 11
Kroy Biermann torn right Achilles IR Monday, September 16
Sean Renfree shoulder IR Thursday, August 29
Andrew Szczerba undisclosed IR Thursday, August 29
Bradie Ewing separated left shoulder IR Monday, September 16
Corey Peters Achilles IR Wednesday, December 25
Mike Johnson left ankle, fibula IR Thursday, August 8
Julio Jones foot IR Wednesday, October 9
Zeke Motta neck IR Monday, December 23
Adam Nissley undisclosed IR Thursday, June 6
Saeed Lee undisclosed IR Thursday, August 1