away Tampa Bay
Buccaneers
7:00 PM EDT
August 29, 2012
3-30
home Washington
Redskins
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Buccaneers 0 0 3 0 3
Redskins 6 10 14 0 30
Redskins Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Alfred Morris rib Day-to-Day Wednesday, October 2
Stephen Bowen knee IR Monday, November 25
Nick Barnett torn MCL IR Monday, December 23
Ryan Mouton hamstring IR Monday, August 26
Bryan Kehl knee IR Monday, October 14
Chris Thompson shoulder IR Monday, November 11
Leonard Hankerson torn left ACL, LCL IR Wednesday, November 20
Dezmon Briscoe shoulder IR Saturday, August 31
Doug Worthington biceps IR Wednesday, June 12
Evan Royster ankle IR Monday, December 9
Jordan Reed concussion IR Thursday, December 19
Deangelo Peterson foot IR Wednesday, June 12
Roddrick Muckelroy undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 27
Keenan Robinson torn left pectoral IR Sunday, August 25
Phillip Thomas torn left Lisfranc ligament IR Sunday, August 25
Jeremy Kimbrough undisclosed IR Monday, August 26
Nick Sundberg knee IR Monday, October 14
Richard Crawford knee IR Monday, August 26
Buccaneers Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Tom Crabtree torn biceps IR Tuesday, November 26
Jonathan Casillas knee IR Tuesday, December 3
Michael Adams knee IR Sunday, November 17
Da'Quan Bowers knee IR Wednesday, December 25
Mike James broken left ankle IR Tuesday, November 12
Nate Byham calf, knee IR Monday, September 30
Marvin Booker undisclosed IR Thursday, August 8
Mike Williams hamstring IR Sunday, October 27
Rashaan Melvin hamstring IR Monday, October 14
Michael Smith foot IR Sunday, August 25
Jeff Demps groin IR Tuesday, November 5
Luke Stocker hip IR Sunday, September 22
Jacob Cutrera undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 27
Russell Shepard toe IR Monday, December 16
Aaron Morgan undisclosed IR Wednesday, August 28
Doug Martin torn left labrum IR Thursday, November 7
Anthony Gaitor torn ACL IR Sunday, August 25