away Oakland
Raiders
4:25 PM EST
December 30, 2012
21-24
home San Diego
Chargers
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Raiders 0 7 0 14 21
Chargers 10 7 7 0 24
Chargers Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Chad Rinehart foot Day-to-Day Saturday, September 21
Melvin Ingram Torn left ACL Day-to-Day Monday, May 13
John Phillips right knee IR Sunday, December 22
Dwight Freeney torn quadriceps IR Monday, September 30
Larry English right pectoral IR Monday, November 11
Malcom Floyd sprained neck IR Monday, September 30
Kenny Okoro undisclosed IR Wednesday, July 31
Damik Scafe undisclosed IR Saturday, August 31
Danario Alexander torn right ACL IR Sunday, August 18
Jonas Mouton torn right ACL IR Saturday, July 27
Chris Gronkowski ankle IR Monday, August 26
Steve Williams pectoral IR Sunday, August 25
Mike Harris ankle IR Tuesday, October 8
Johnny Patrick ankle IR Sunday, December 15
Devan Walker knee IR Tuesday, August 6
Mike Willie knee IR Monday, August 26
Byron Jerideau shoulder IR Sunday, August 25
Raiders Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Terrelle Pryor head Day-to-Day Monday, September 23
Kaluka Maiava ribs IR Friday, December 6
Tyvon Branch ankle IR Friday, December 13
Usama Young neck IR Friday, December 6
Joselio Hanson groin IR Monday, August 26
John Wetzel knee IR Tuesday, August 20
Juron Criner shoulder IR Tuesday, November 26
Brandon Bair undisclosed IR Monday, August 26
David Ausberry shoulder IR Sunday, September 22
Alex Parsons undisclosed IR Monday, August 26
Tony Bergstrom foot IR Friday, August 30
Willie Smith back IR Saturday, August 31
Johnny Jones undisclosed IR Monday, August 5
Latavius Murray ankle IR Monday, August 26
Eddy Carmona undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 20
DJ Hayden groin IR Tuesday, November 19