away Dallas
Cowboys
8:20 PM EST
December 30, 2012
18-28
home Washington
Redskins
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cowboys 0 7 0 11 18
Redskins 0 7 7 14 28
Redskins Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Alfred Morris rib Day-to-Day Wednesday, October 2
Stephen Bowen knee IR Monday, November 25
Nick Barnett torn MCL IR Monday, December 23
Ryan Mouton hamstring IR Monday, August 26
Bryan Kehl knee IR Monday, October 14
Chris Thompson shoulder IR Monday, November 11
Leonard Hankerson torn left ACL, LCL IR Wednesday, November 20
Dezmon Briscoe shoulder IR Saturday, August 31
Doug Worthington biceps IR Wednesday, June 12
Evan Royster ankle IR Monday, December 9
Jordan Reed concussion IR Thursday, December 19
Deangelo Peterson foot IR Wednesday, June 12
Roddrick Muckelroy undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 27
Keenan Robinson torn left pectoral IR Sunday, August 25
Phillip Thomas torn left Lisfranc ligament IR Sunday, August 25
Jeremy Kimbrough undisclosed IR Monday, August 26
Nick Sundberg knee IR Monday, October 14
Richard Crawford knee IR Monday, August 26
Cowboys Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Miles Austin hamstring Day-to-Day Saturday, September 21
Morris Claiborne hamstring Day-to-Day Thursday, October 31
Nate Livings right knee surgery IR Friday, August 30
Anthony Spencer microfracture surgery left knee IR Tuesday, September 24
Brian Waters triceps IR Friday, November 1
Ryan Cook back IR Monday, August 26
Eric Frampton strained left calf IR Tuesday, September 3
Justin Durant hamstring IR Monday, December 16
Alex Albright back IR Monday, August 19
Ben Bass shoulder IR Friday, September 6
Jeff Olson concussion IR Tuesday, August 6
Monte Taylor undisclosed IR Wednesday, August 7
Matt Johnson foot IR Friday, August 30
Travis Chappelear undisclosed IR Monday, August 19
Lance Dunbar left knee IR Monday, December 2
Cameron Sheffield undisclosed IR Friday, August 2
Tyrone Crawford Achilles IR Monday, August 26
James Nelson ankle IR Tuesday, August 13
Robert Callaway microfracture knee surgery IR Wednesday, June 5
Toby Jackson undisclosed IR Monday, August 19
Ikponmwosa Igbinosun ankle IR Wednesday, July 31