away Cleveland
Browns
1:00 PM EST
December 30, 2012
10-24
home Pittsburgh
Steelers
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Browns 0 3 7 0 10
Steelers 0 10 7 7 24
Steelers Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Larry Foote ruptured right biceps IR Sunday, September 8
Fernando Velasco Achilles IR Friday, November 29
Justin King hamstring IR Wednesday, June 5
Plaxico Burress torn right rotator cuff IR Monday, August 12
Levi Brown right triceps IR Monday, October 14
LaRod Stephens-Howling torn right ACL IR Sunday, September 8
David Johnson left wrist IR Monday, October 14
LaMarr Woodley right calf IR Monday, December 16
Zack Pianalto calf IR Monday, June 3
DeMarcus Van Dyke hamstring IR Monday, August 26
Justin Cheadle hamstring IR Monday, August 26
Curtis McNeal undisclosed IR Wednesday, August 7
Maurkice Pouncey torn right ACL, MCL IR Sunday, September 8
Curtis Brown torn left ACL IR Monday, November 25
Nik Embernate undisclosed IR Saturday, August 3
Da'Mon Cromartie-Smith hip IR Thursday, October 10
Nick Williams knee IR Saturday, August 24
Anthony Rashad White undisclosed IR Monday, May 6
Browns Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Chris Owens knee IR Monday, December 2
Brian Hoyer knee IR Friday, October 11
Quentin Groves ankle IR Sunday, November 10
Travis Benjamin torn right ACL IR Monday, October 28
Dion Lewis fibula IR Monday, August 26
Brandon Magee pectoral IR Monday, December 2
Brandon Bogotay undisclosed IR Saturday, August 31
Montario Hardesty knee IR Monday, August 26
Armanti Edwards ankle IR Tuesday, November 19
Josh Aubrey ankle IR Thursday, October 17