away Philadelphia
Eagles
1:00 PM EST
December 30, 2012
7-42
home New York
Giants
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Eagles 0 7 0 0 7
Giants 21 14 0 7 42
Giants Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Shaun Rogers knee IR Wednesday, November 6
Ramses Barden knee IR Saturday, August 31
Brandon Jacobs knee IR Monday, December 9
Aaron Ross back IR Saturday, October 5
Chris Snee hip IR Thursday, October 3
Corey Webster groin IR Monday, December 16
David Baas knee IR Tuesday, October 22
Dan Connor neck IR Wednesday, September 11
Michael Palmer undisclosed IR Thursday, May 16
Cooper Taylor hamstring IR Tuesday, December 24
Da'Rel Scott hamstring IR Tuesday, October 15
Chris DeGeare torn MCL IR Tuesday, August 20
Henry Hynoski shoulder IR Tuesday, September 24
David Wilson neck IR Wednesday, November 6
Selvish Capers knee IR Saturday, August 31
Stevie Brown torn left ACL IR Saturday, August 24
Jim Cordle knee IR Monday, November 25
Keith Carlos undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 20
Kris Adams fractured ankle IR Monday, August 12
Laron Scott hamstring IR Monday, August 26
Jeremy Horne undisclosed IR Thursday, August 1
Antonio Dennard undisclosed IR Thursday, May 16
Eagles Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Jeremy Maclin torn right ACL IR Monday, July 29
Brandon Hughes hand IR Tuesday, September 17
Jason Phillips torn right ACL IR Sunday, July 28
Eddie Whitley undisclosed IR Monday, August 26
Arrelious Benn torn left ACL IR Wednesday, August 7
Curtis Marsh hand IR Sunday, September 1
Joe Kruger shoulder IR Thursday, August 29
Phillip Hunt torn ACL IR Tuesday, August 27