away Carolina
Panthers
1:00 PM EST
December 30, 2012
44-38
home New Orleans
Saints
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Panthers 3 10 14 17 44
Saints 0 17 7 14 38
Saints Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Darren Sproles concussion Day-to-Day Saturday, November 2
Kenyon Coleman pectoral IR Sunday, August 18
Chris Chamberlain knee IR Monday, August 26
Jabari Greer torn left ACL IR Monday, November 18
Will Smith torn ACL IR Monday, August 26
Jonathan Vilma knee IR Tuesday, November 5
Parys Haralson torn pectoral IR Monday, January 6
Patrick Robinson torn patella tendon IR Tuesday, September 17
Chris Givens undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 6
Kenny Vaccaro ankle IR Tuesday, December 24
Eric Olsen undisclosed IR Friday, August 30
Joseph Morgan knee IR Monday, August 26
A.J. Davis undisclosed IR Monday, August 19
Panthers Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Charles Godfrey torn right Achilles IR Monday, September 16
Garry Williams left knee IR Tuesday, September 10
Haruki Nakamura concussion IR Sunday, September 1
Bruce Campbell rotator cuff IR Friday, August 23
Anderson Russell undisclosed IR Saturday, August 31
Michael Zordich torn ACL IR Friday, August 23
D.J. Campbell leg IR Saturday, August 31
James Dockery torn left labrum IR Tuesday, November 12
Jeff Byers Lisfranc injury IR Monday, November 4
Joe Adams calf IR Tuesday, August 27
David Gettis hamstring IR Saturday, August 31
Logan Brock undisclosed IR Wednesday, May 22
Kealoha Pilares knee IR Friday, August 23
Jimmy Clausen shoulder IR Sunday, September 1
R.J. Webb torn right ACL IR Wednesday, June 19
Frank Kearse knee IR Tuesday, August 27
Amini Silatolu torn right ACL IR Tuesday, October 15
Edmund Kugbila hamstring IR Monday, August 26
Linden Gaydosh undisclosed IR Friday, August 2