away Chicago
Bears
1:00 PM EST
December 30, 2012
26-24
home Detroit
Lions
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bears 10 10 3 3 26
Lions 3 7 7 7 24
Lions Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Nate Burleson broken left arm Day-to-Day Monday, September 23
Israel Idonije neck IR Thursday, December 26
Brandon Pettigrew ankle IR Tuesday, December 24
Jason Jones knee IR Sunday, September 22
Montell Owens knee IR Monday, November 18
John Drew undisclosed IR Saturday, August 24
Dorin Dickerson concussion IR Wednesday, December 25
Ryan Broyles ruptured right Achilles tendon IR Tuesday, October 29
Ross Weaver undisclosed IR Saturday, August 24
Martavius Neloms foot IR Saturday, August 31
Michael Williams hand IR Friday, August 30
Carmen Messina undisclosed IR Monday, August 12
Jon Morgan shoulder IR Saturday, August 31
Cory Greenwood shoulder IR Monday, August 19
Bears Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Lance Briggs shoulder Day-to-Day Sunday, October 20
Jay Cutler groin Day-to-Day Sunday, October 20
Henry Melton torn left ACL IR Thursday, September 26
D.J. Williams torn pectoral muscle IR Thursday, October 17
Kelvin Hayden torn left hamstring IR Wednesday, August 7
Nate Collins knee IR Tuesday, October 8
Brandon Hardin shoulder IR Saturday, August 31
Joe Anderson abdomen, groin IR Monday, November 4