away New York
Jets
1:00 PM EST
December 30, 2012
9-28
home Buffalo
Bills
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Jets 3 6 0 0 9
Bills 7 7 0 14 28
Bills Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Leodis McKelvin hamstring Day-to-Day Saturday, September 21
C.J. Spiller knee Day-to-Day Saturday, September 21
Stephon Gilmore left wrist Day-to-Day Sunday, August 25
Brad Smith ribs IR Thursday, August 29
Kevin Kolb concussion IR Thursday, August 29
Dustin Hopkins right groin IR Sunday, October 6
Keith Williams undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 20
Alex Carrington torn left quadriceps IR Sunday, September 22
Kevin Norrell undisclosed IR Tuesday, May 14
Aaron Williams ribs IR Thursday, December 26
Kevin Elliott torn ACL IR Saturday, August 17
Mike Caussin hip IR Wednesday, August 14
Drew Smith thumb IR Thursday, August 29
Jets Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Santonio Holmes hamstring Day-to-Day Wednesday, October 2
Antonio Cromartie knee Day-to-Day Wednesday, October 9
Jeremy Kerley concussion Day-to-Day Monday, September 9
Josh Cribbs pectoral IR Monday, December 2
Lex Hilliard shoulder IR Tuesday, August 20
Mike Goodson knee IR Monday, October 14
Antwan Barnes knee IR Tuesday, October 8
Stephen Hill knee IR Thursday, December 12
Aaron Berry torn ACL IR Friday, July 26
Marcus Davis undisclosed IR Monday, August 5
Konrad Reuland knee IR Monday, November 18
Vidal Hazelton knee IR Wednesday, August 7
John Griffin undisclosed IR Monday, August 12
Troy Davis chest IR Monday, November 25
Josh Mauga back IR Saturday, August 31
Clyde Gates shoulder IR Monday, October 14
Thomas Mayo undisclosed IR Tuesday, July 23