away St. Louis
Rams
1:00 PM EST
December 23, 2012
28-13
home Tampa Bay
Buccaneers
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rams 0 14 14 0 28
Buccaneers 3 3 7 0 13
Buccaneers Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Tom Crabtree torn biceps IR Tuesday, November 26
Jonathan Casillas knee IR Tuesday, December 3
Michael Adams knee IR Sunday, November 17
Da'Quan Bowers knee IR Wednesday, December 25
Mike James broken left ankle IR Tuesday, November 12
Nate Byham calf, knee IR Monday, September 30
Marvin Booker undisclosed IR Thursday, August 8
Mike Williams hamstring IR Sunday, October 27
Rashaan Melvin hamstring IR Monday, October 14
Michael Smith foot IR Sunday, August 25
Jeff Demps groin IR Tuesday, November 5
Luke Stocker hip IR Sunday, September 22
Jacob Cutrera undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 27
Russell Shepard toe IR Monday, December 16
Aaron Morgan undisclosed IR Wednesday, August 28
Doug Martin torn left labrum IR Thursday, November 7
Anthony Gaitor torn ACL IR Sunday, August 25
Rams Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Lance Kendricks broken finger Day-to-Day Sunday, November 3
Brady Quinn hip IR Friday, November 22
Scott Wells fractured fibula IR Tuesday, December 10
Cortland Finnegan eye IR Friday, November 22
Jake Long torn ACL, MCL IR Tuesday, December 24
Matt Daniels ankle IR Sunday, September 15
Sam Bradford torn left ACL IR Tuesday, October 22
Kevin Saia foot IR Tuesday, July 30
Phillip Steward undisclosed IR Wednesday, July 17
Braden Brown back IR Tuesday, July 30
Ryan Lee knee IR Monday, August 26
Ty Nsekhe undisclosed IR Saturday, August 31
C.J. Akins Achilles IR Tuesday, May 28