away Washington
Redskins
1:00 PM EST
December 23, 2012
27-20
home Philadelphia
Eagles
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Redskins 0 13 14 0 27
Eagles 7 3 3 7 20
Eagles Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Jeremy Maclin torn right ACL IR Monday, July 29
Brandon Hughes hand IR Tuesday, September 17
Jason Phillips torn right ACL IR Sunday, July 28
Eddie Whitley undisclosed IR Monday, August 26
Arrelious Benn torn left ACL IR Wednesday, August 7
Curtis Marsh hand IR Sunday, September 1
Joe Kruger shoulder IR Thursday, August 29
Phillip Hunt torn ACL IR Tuesday, August 27
Redskins Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Alfred Morris rib Day-to-Day Wednesday, October 2
Stephen Bowen knee IR Monday, November 25
Nick Barnett torn MCL IR Monday, December 23
Ryan Mouton hamstring IR Monday, August 26
Bryan Kehl knee IR Monday, October 14
Chris Thompson shoulder IR Monday, November 11
Leonard Hankerson torn left ACL, LCL IR Wednesday, November 20
Dezmon Briscoe shoulder IR Saturday, August 31
Doug Worthington biceps IR Wednesday, June 12
Evan Royster ankle IR Monday, December 9
Jordan Reed concussion IR Thursday, December 19
Deangelo Peterson foot IR Wednesday, June 12
Roddrick Muckelroy undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 27
Keenan Robinson torn left pectoral IR Sunday, August 25
Phillip Thomas torn left Lisfranc ligament IR Sunday, August 25
Jeremy Kimbrough undisclosed IR Monday, August 26
Nick Sundberg knee IR Monday, October 14
Richard Crawford knee IR Monday, August 26