away New York
Giants
4:25 PM EST
December 23, 2012
14-33
home Baltimore
Ravens
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Giants 7 0 0 7 14
Ravens 14 10 3 6 33
Ravens Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Spencer Adkins hamstring IR Tuesday, July 30
Robert James undisclosed IR Monday, September 9
Brandon Stokley concussion IR Monday, December 9
LaQuan Williams hamstring IR Sunday, September 1
Kelechi Osemele back IR Thursday, November 7
D.J. Bryant knee IR Thursday, August 29
Aaron Mellette knee IR Tuesday, September 10
Adrian Hamilton wrist IR Saturday, August 24
Giants Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Shaun Rogers knee IR Wednesday, November 6
Ramses Barden knee IR Saturday, August 31
Brandon Jacobs knee IR Monday, December 9
Aaron Ross back IR Saturday, October 5
Chris Snee hip IR Thursday, October 3
Corey Webster groin IR Monday, December 16
David Baas knee IR Tuesday, October 22
Dan Connor neck IR Wednesday, September 11
Michael Palmer undisclosed IR Thursday, May 16
Cooper Taylor hamstring IR Tuesday, December 24
Da'Rel Scott hamstring IR Tuesday, October 15
Chris DeGeare torn MCL IR Tuesday, August 20
Henry Hynoski shoulder IR Tuesday, September 24
David Wilson neck IR Wednesday, November 6
Selvish Capers knee IR Saturday, August 31
Stevie Brown torn left ACL IR Saturday, August 24
Jim Cordle knee IR Monday, November 25
Keith Carlos undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 20
Kris Adams fractured ankle IR Monday, August 12
Laron Scott hamstring IR Monday, August 26
Jeremy Horne undisclosed IR Thursday, August 1
Antonio Dennard undisclosed IR Thursday, May 16