away New York
Jets
8:30 PM EST
December 17, 2012
10-14
home Tennessee
Titans
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Jets 3 0 7 0 10
Titans 0 7 7 0 14
Titans Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Quinn Johnson quadriceps IR Friday, September 6
Rob Turner shoulder IR Tuesday, October 29
Coty Sensabaugh foot IR Tuesday, December 17
Markelle Martin hamstring IR Tuesday, August 27
Gregory Jones undisclosed IR Monday, August 26
Jake Locker Lisfranc injury IR Monday, November 11
Brandon Barden knee IR Saturday, August 31
Marc Mariani shoulder IR Friday, August 30
Tommie Campbell shoulder IR Sunday, November 17
Collin Mooney knee IR Monday, December 2
Matthew Pierce undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 6
Jets Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Santonio Holmes hamstring Day-to-Day Wednesday, October 2
Antonio Cromartie knee Day-to-Day Wednesday, October 9
Jeremy Kerley concussion Day-to-Day Monday, September 9
Josh Cribbs pectoral IR Monday, December 2
Lex Hilliard shoulder IR Tuesday, August 20
Mike Goodson knee IR Monday, October 14
Antwan Barnes knee IR Tuesday, October 8
Stephen Hill knee IR Thursday, December 12
Aaron Berry torn ACL IR Friday, July 26
Marcus Davis undisclosed IR Monday, August 5
Konrad Reuland knee IR Monday, November 18
Vidal Hazelton knee IR Wednesday, August 7
John Griffin undisclosed IR Monday, August 12
Troy Davis chest IR Monday, November 25
Josh Mauga back IR Saturday, August 31
Clyde Gates shoulder IR Monday, October 14
Thomas Mayo undisclosed IR Tuesday, July 23