away San Francisco
49ers
8:20 PM EST
December 16, 2012
41-34
home New England
Patriots
Final 1 2 3 4 T
49ers 7 10 14 10 41
Patriots 0 3 7 24 34
Patriots Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Tommy Kelly knee IR Friday, November 1
Jerod Mayo torn pectoral IR Tuesday, October 15
Sebastian Vollmer broken right leg IR Monday, October 28
Vince Wilfork torn right Achilles tendon IR Wednesday, October 2
Adrian Wilson hamstring IR Friday, August 30
Tyronne Green undisclosed IR Wednesday, August 14
Brandon Ford undisclosed IR Monday, August 12
R.J. Mattes ankle IR Monday, August 19
TJ Moe Achilles IR Sunday, June 2
Markus Zusevics undisclosed IR Sunday, August 25
Chris McDonald undisclosed IR Saturday, August 31
Rob Gronkowski torn right ACL, MCL IR Sunday, December 8
Brandon Spikes knee IR Sunday, January 5
Josh Boyce ankle IR Wednesday, January 1
Kamar Aiken undisclosed IR Monday, August 26
Cory Grissom knee IR Sunday, August 25
Anthony Rashad White undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 27
49ers Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Darcel McBath left foot IR Wednesday, August 21
Mario Manningham left knee IR Thursday, December 26
Lamar Divens undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 27
Will Tukuafu knee IR Tuesday, September 10
Brandon Carswell torn right ACL IR Tuesday, June 18
Alex Debniak undisclosed IR Monday, June 10
Chris Culliver torn ACL IR Monday, August 26
Darius Fleming torn ACL IR Tuesday, July 30
Ian Williams broken left ankle IR Monday, September 16
Bruce Miller fractured scapula IR Tuesday, December 17
Tank Carradine knee IR Monday, December 9
Lawrence Okoye undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 27