away Pittsburgh
Steelers
4:25 PM EST
December 16, 2012
24-27
home Dallas
Cowboys
Final 1 2 3 4 OT T
Steelers 0 10 7 7 0 24
Cowboys 3 7 7 7 3 27
Cowboys Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Miles Austin hamstring Day-to-Day Saturday, September 21
Morris Claiborne hamstring Day-to-Day Thursday, October 31
Nate Livings right knee surgery IR Friday, August 30
Anthony Spencer microfracture surgery left knee IR Tuesday, September 24
Brian Waters triceps IR Friday, November 1
Ryan Cook back IR Monday, August 26
Eric Frampton strained left calf IR Tuesday, September 3
Justin Durant hamstring IR Monday, December 16
Alex Albright back IR Monday, August 19
Ben Bass shoulder IR Friday, September 6
Jeff Olson concussion IR Tuesday, August 6
Monte Taylor undisclosed IR Wednesday, August 7
Matt Johnson foot IR Friday, August 30
Travis Chappelear undisclosed IR Monday, August 19
Lance Dunbar left knee IR Monday, December 2
Cameron Sheffield undisclosed IR Friday, August 2
Tyrone Crawford Achilles IR Monday, August 26
James Nelson ankle IR Tuesday, August 13
Robert Callaway microfracture knee surgery IR Wednesday, June 5
Toby Jackson undisclosed IR Monday, August 19
Ikponmwosa Igbinosun ankle IR Wednesday, July 31
Steelers Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Larry Foote ruptured right biceps IR Sunday, September 8
Fernando Velasco Achilles IR Friday, November 29
Justin King hamstring IR Wednesday, June 5
Plaxico Burress torn right rotator cuff IR Monday, August 12
Levi Brown right triceps IR Monday, October 14
LaRod Stephens-Howling torn right ACL IR Sunday, September 8
David Johnson left wrist IR Monday, October 14
LaMarr Woodley right calf IR Monday, December 16
Zack Pianalto calf IR Monday, June 3
DeMarcus Van Dyke hamstring IR Monday, August 26
Justin Cheadle hamstring IR Monday, August 26
Curtis McNeal undisclosed IR Wednesday, August 7
Maurkice Pouncey torn right ACL, MCL IR Sunday, September 8
Curtis Brown torn left ACL IR Monday, November 25
Nik Embernate undisclosed IR Saturday, August 3
Da'Mon Cromartie-Smith hip IR Thursday, October 10
Nick Williams knee IR Saturday, August 24
Anthony Rashad White undisclosed IR Monday, May 6