away Carolina
Panthers
4:05 PM EST
December 16, 2012
31-7
home San Diego
Chargers
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Panthers 21 3 7 0 31
Chargers 0 0 0 7 7
Chargers Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Chad Rinehart foot Day-to-Day Saturday, September 21
Melvin Ingram Torn left ACL Day-to-Day Monday, May 13
John Phillips right knee IR Sunday, December 22
Dwight Freeney torn quadriceps IR Monday, September 30
Larry English right pectoral IR Monday, November 11
Malcom Floyd sprained neck IR Monday, September 30
Kenny Okoro undisclosed IR Wednesday, July 31
Damik Scafe undisclosed IR Saturday, August 31
Danario Alexander torn right ACL IR Sunday, August 18
Jonas Mouton torn right ACL IR Saturday, July 27
Chris Gronkowski ankle IR Monday, August 26
Steve Williams pectoral IR Sunday, August 25
Mike Harris ankle IR Tuesday, October 8
Johnny Patrick ankle IR Sunday, December 15
Devan Walker knee IR Tuesday, August 6
Mike Willie knee IR Monday, August 26
Byron Jerideau shoulder IR Sunday, August 25
Panthers Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Charles Godfrey torn right Achilles IR Monday, September 16
Garry Williams left knee IR Tuesday, September 10
Haruki Nakamura concussion IR Sunday, September 1
Bruce Campbell rotator cuff IR Friday, August 23
Anderson Russell undisclosed IR Saturday, August 31
Michael Zordich torn ACL IR Friday, August 23
D.J. Campbell leg IR Saturday, August 31
James Dockery torn left labrum IR Tuesday, November 12
Jeff Byers Lisfranc injury IR Monday, November 4
Joe Adams calf IR Tuesday, August 27
David Gettis hamstring IR Saturday, August 31
Logan Brock undisclosed IR Wednesday, May 22
Kealoha Pilares knee IR Friday, August 23
Jimmy Clausen shoulder IR Sunday, September 1
R.J. Webb torn right ACL IR Wednesday, June 19
Frank Kearse knee IR Tuesday, August 27
Amini Silatolu torn right ACL IR Tuesday, October 15
Edmund Kugbila hamstring IR Monday, August 26
Linden Gaydosh undisclosed IR Friday, August 2