away Seattle
Seahawks
4:05 PM EST
December 16, 2012
50-17
home Buffalo
Bills
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Seahawks 14 17 16 3 50
Bills 7 10 0 0 17
Bills Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Leodis McKelvin hamstring Day-to-Day Saturday, September 21
C.J. Spiller knee Day-to-Day Saturday, September 21
Stephon Gilmore left wrist Day-to-Day Sunday, August 25
Brad Smith ribs IR Thursday, August 29
Kevin Kolb concussion IR Thursday, August 29
Dustin Hopkins right groin IR Sunday, October 6
Keith Williams undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 20
Alex Carrington torn left quadriceps IR Sunday, September 22
Kevin Norrell undisclosed IR Tuesday, May 14
Aaron Williams ribs IR Thursday, December 26
Kevin Elliott torn ACL IR Saturday, August 17
Mike Caussin hip IR Wednesday, August 14
Drew Smith thumb IR Thursday, August 29
Seahawks Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Doug Baldwin hip Probable Saturday, February 1
Percy Harvin concussion Probable Saturday, February 1
Marshawn Lynch not injury related Probable Saturday, February 1
Brandon Mebane ankle Probable Saturday, February 1