away Minnesota
Vikings
1:00 PM EST
December 16, 2012
36-22
home St. Louis
Rams
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Vikings 7 23 3 3 36
Rams 0 7 0 15 22
Rams Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Lance Kendricks broken finger Day-to-Day Sunday, November 3
Brady Quinn hip IR Friday, November 22
Scott Wells fractured fibula IR Tuesday, December 10
Cortland Finnegan eye IR Friday, November 22
Jake Long torn ACL, MCL IR Tuesday, December 24
Matt Daniels ankle IR Sunday, September 15
Sam Bradford torn left ACL IR Tuesday, October 22
Kevin Saia foot IR Tuesday, July 30
Phillip Steward undisclosed IR Wednesday, July 17
Braden Brown back IR Tuesday, July 30
Ryan Lee knee IR Monday, August 26
Ty Nsekhe undisclosed IR Saturday, August 31
C.J. Akins Achilles IR Tuesday, May 28
Vikings Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Christian Ponder fractured rib Day-to-Day Wednesday, September 25
Seth Olsen concussion IR Friday, August 30
Desmond Bishop torn left ACL IR Wednesday, October 16
John Carlson concussion IR Friday, December 20
Audie Cole ankle IR Thursday, December 26
Nathan Williams undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 6
D'Aundre Reed ankle IR Saturday, August 31
Zach Line knee IR Sunday, September 22
Kyle Rudolph fractured left foot IR Sunday, December 8
Bobby Felder ankle IR Saturday, August 31
Josh Robinson chest IR Friday, December 13